Gallery

My Books With Links update 12/11/12

My book

My book

Surviving the Writing Apocalypse
Surviving the Writing Apocalypse: Content Helpf for New Authors
Amazon, B&N, all ereaders

9 responses to “My Books With Links update 12/11/12

  1. My favorites are the Do-SI-Dos and Samoas. The taga-longs, well, they can tag-a-long too..
    I love all of them actually. I also love your blog, but for some reason it is not showing up on my wordpress comment section, even after I accept the comment, or reply to it. I think you may want to go into your ( Gravatar ) and edit profile…it’s a little confusing how they have it set up now, but, though you don’t have to display an Email address publicly, you do have to go into the ( Manage Gravatar) and add the email address in which you receive the comments through. I think that may be all you need to do. Anyway, Bless You
    paul

    • strange. I will look into that when i get to my laptop. And the Do-Si-dos are amazing. there must be something in the batter…i wouldn’t spend $4 on a bag of cookies at the market, but i drop $20 so easily with them

  2. Yeah, I usually prefer to bake my own, but the Girl Scouts definitely use the best bakeries, and cooky producers, so they are hard to beat, and for a worthy cause.
    Bless You
    paul

  3. This paragraph provides clear idea designed for the new people of blogging, that truly how to do blogging.

  4. Everything is very open with a precise description of the issues.
    It was definitely informative. Your site is very helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

  5. Hey there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted
    to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your
    articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that
    go over the same topics? Thanks!

  6. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem together with your website in internet explorer, might test this? IE still is the market chief and a big part of other people will miss your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  7. wow! super!

Leave a comment