Day 6 Blog Tour: Author Video Interview

My son and I worked on an author interview video for awhile. We ran into a series of problems, the major being that I was very sick with pancreatitis when we did this video.  Actually, the video was done several times because at one point I looked like death was beating down my door…that or I looked like the first victim of the zombie apocalypse.  After many attempts we finally got this video down.

Follow this link: http://youtu.be/psdxqPFCAus

This is the last day of my blog tour and I would like to thank everyone out there who has followed. Many many thanks to all those bloggers who participated in this tour. I hope you all found many more followers and enjoyed participating. Keep me in mind if you ever choose to do one of your own.  This blog tour has been an amazing accomplishment for me and I have received great comments and new followers.

If you would like to purchase a copy of Be Still, it is available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Nook, Kindle, and for Ibook.  This tour is my last huge form of promotion for my book before going back into author mode.  I hope to have my third family based fiction book out by Christmas and my YA alien based book out early next year.  You can follow me on Facebook, Twitter, and Goodreads.

Thank you all,

Tania

Follow the Tour Here:

Day one: KatherineNader.Tumblr.com

Day Two: NerdyBookReviews.Wordpress.com

Day Three: Freebies4myfamily.blogspot.com

Day Four: DavidMcGowanAuthor.com

Day Five: Michelleproulx.wordpress.com

Day Six: (Video Interview)  http://youtu.be/psdxqPFCAus

5 responses to “Day 6 Blog Tour: Author Video Interview

  1. Tania, I’m very sorry to hear you were so ill–sending extra prayers. God bless you Big, and will Healing–love, Caddo

    • Thank you, Caddo. This is something I have been battling since June 1st, but things are getting better each day. I do miss eating spicy food and carbs though. I appreciate the prayers. I really could use them.

  2. I’m glad you’re feeling better! I couldn’t tell at all when watching the video that you were sick when you filmed it, so that’s good 🙂 Did the blog tour go as well as you’d hoped?

    • I am much better. I still moderate what I eat: no tomatoes, no spices, very bland foods but I cheat and deal with aftermath every few weeks. The blog tour went great. I have about ten new followers and the hits to my websites increased or spiked last week. I’d call it a success.
      Do you have an estimated date for your book yet?

      • Ugh, no. Well, hopefully before October 31, because I have a devious plan to get the book into stores (actually, only one store) for Christmas time, but I’m not allowed to place it in stores starting November 1, so I’ve gotta get it in by October 31. If not, I’ll miss the Christmas season, which would be very disappointing.

        And I’m glad your blog tour went well! Congrats 🙂

Leave a Reply

