When I Thought I Was Tough

When I Thought I was ToughWhen I Thought I Was Tough 

This is my first book.  It is very raw in that there is no editing.  I wrote it to prove that I could start something and finish it, but I still believe it is quite poignant in dealing with family and the behind the scenes stuff we keep hidden.  It’s a free read on the internet or you can buy it and support the cause (mine **wink), but please read and leave me feedback.  Sadly, the external hard drive this book was on crashed and was too  much to recover, so I will not re-edit unless someday I choose to sit and write the entire thing all over again.  Not likely, but I do think about it.  So please read it.  This is the book that started it all…

Tania L Ramos

Leave a Reply

